Town of

Current Board Members

Cheryl Deusenbery, Deputy Supervisor-Expires 12/31/21

David Simolo, Councilman-Expires 12/31/2019

Ronald Towner, Councilman-Expires 12/31/2019

Michael Gilman Jr,  Councilman-Expires 12/31/2021

The Cohocton Town Board consists of four persons elected for a 4 year term. Two members are elected or re-elected every 2 years.

Town Board Contact Information

The Town Supervisor is responsible for the day to day operation of the Town. The Supervisor is also the Fiscal Officer responsible for all money received and expended. Mr. Johnson can be reached via E-mail:

Town Supervisor & Town Board

Supervisor Contact Information
Daniel "Tom" Johnson-Expires 12/31/2019